Feb 13, 2019
148 Views
Comments Off on Watch Siliconera Play Jump Force
0 0

Watch Siliconera Play Jump Force

Written by

By Jenni . February 13, 2019 . 12:00pm

jump force livestream

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, and it is time to play some video games. This week, Siliconera will be playing Jump Force. This is the mashup where iconic heroes and villains from various Shonen Jump series all end up appearing in the same places at the same times. If you want to catch a glimpse, tune in at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll be looking at Jump Force‘s story mode when we play through the game today, as well as make an original character. Let’s stop those mind-controlled iconic baddies and save both the real world and famous anime places from  people out to destroy them.

 

 

Jump Force will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on February 15, 2019.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These…


Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.