Feb 12, 2019
229 Views
Comments Off on Fortnite v7.40 update and patch release time announced by Epic Games
0 0

Fortnite v7.40 update and patch release time announced by Epic Games

Written by


The highly-anticipated v7.40 Fortnite update has finally received a release time from Epic Games.

On February 12, it was announced that v7.40 will go live in Fortnite on Wednesday, February 12.

Downtime for the update will begin at 4 AM EST (1 AM PST, 9 AM GMT) and will probably last for around 30 minutes.

The update comes with the tagline of ‘Love is in the air,’ which will most likely bring a collection of Valentines Day-themed content around the Fortnite map.

You can view the official announcement below.

Prior to the release time announcement, Epic Games revealed that a collection of massive changes will be coming to Fortnite…



Continue reading at Fortniteintel…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.