May 8, 2019
153 Views
Comments Off on The Division 2 server maintenance scheduled for tomorrow
0 0

The Division 2 server maintenance scheduled for tomorrow

Written by


The Division 2 will receive new server maintenance that’s going to probably fix a couple of known issues. This was first announced on today’s State of the Game. While its content is kept in secret, we know that the developers behind Massive and Red Storm are thoroughly working on dissolving all of the current problems before the release of the raid.

The server maintenance will start on Thursday, May 9th, at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Downtime expected for 2 hours.

The Raid, Operation Dark Hours, from which a lot of activities and mechanics have already been leaked, will be released with the Title update 3. That is not the update tomorrow, and we’ll have to wait 1 more week before its official kickoff.

To find out what else was discussed on today’s State…



Continue reading at Futuregamereleases…

Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.