May 9, 2019
186 Views
Comments Off on Versus Closed Beta Announced for May 31st
0 0

Versus Closed Beta Announced for May 31st

Written by


Sign-ups are currently available; beta will take place in specific time frames.


Granblue Fantasy Versus

Cygames’ fighting game spin-off to the Granblue Fantasy series, namely Granblue Fantasy: Versus, will have a closed beta this month. It will take place from May 31st to June 1st. Sign-ups are currently available – just head here by May 24th, 11 PM PT. Participants will be announced on May 28th.

The closed beta test has specific windows during which players can actually try the game. They are as follows:

  • May 31 from 2:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. GMT to 7:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. GMT
  • May 31 from 6:00 p.m. PT / June 1 from 1:00 a.m. GMT to 11:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. GMT
  • June 1 from 9:00 a.m. PT / 4:00…



Continue reading at Gamingbolt…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.