May 10, 2019
167 Views
Comments Off on Watch The Sony May 2019 State Of Play Presentation Here
0 0

Watch The Sony May 2019 State Of Play Presentation Here

Written by


By Jenni . May 9, 2019 . 2:41pm

D54tOGdXkAE7uCa

 

Sony is about to begin its second State of Play presentation. At 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET, it will broadcast a ten minute video going over some future PlayStation 4 games.

 

At the moment, we only know the MediEvil remake is going to be among the played titles. However, Square Enix has been teasing some sort of announcement that could appear during this presentation. An image of Cloud at a Final Fantasy VII Chocobo farm was shown, as an example.

 

You can watch the Sony May 2019 State of Play below.

 

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv

 

As a refresher, among the titles mentioned at the last State of Play were Iron Man VR, Mortal Kombat 11, and Days Gone.

 

People can watch Sony’s State of Play on May 9, 2019 on Facebook,



Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.