Jun 3, 2019
173 Views
Comments Off on First Google Stadia Connect Will Be Held On June 6, 2019
0 0

First Google Stadia Connect Will Be Held On June 6, 2019

Written by

By Jenni . June 3, 2019 . 10:00am

maxresdefault

 

It seems Google might be following in Nintendo and Sony’s footsteps. The company has announced its first Google Stadia Connect. It will be the first in a series of videos that, like Nintendo Directs and Sony State of Plays, will provide people with a look at details regarding its gaming platform. The first Stadia Connect will be held at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET/6pm CEST on June 6, 2019. People will be able to watch it on YouTube.

 

Google offered a brief summary of what will be shown at the Stadia Connect. It noted, “Some news can’t wait for E3.” The system’s launch will be discussed, a price point will be offered, and there will also apparently be games shown. (Currently, the only game shown running on Stadia…


Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.