Jun 19, 2019
141 Views
Comments Off on First Sakura Wars Gameplay Will Debut On June 26, 2019
0 0

First Sakura Wars Gameplay Will Debut On June 26, 2019

Written by

By Jenni . June 19, 2019 . 5:30am

D9ZzgkmUEAIo3LI

 

Sega has revealed the date people will get to see the next Sakura Wars game in action. On June 26, 2019, people will be able to watch the Imperial Drama Propaganda Department News livestream at 8pm JST/4am PT/7am ET/12pm BST. The hour and a half long presentation was revealed on the official Twitter account and will air on YouTube.

 

In the initial description, Sega confirmed that Sakura Wars gameplay will be shown for the first time. The cast for the presentation was also announced. Tetsu Katano, the prodicer for this and programmer on Sonic Adventure and its sequel, will appear. Yohei Azakami, who will be the voice of Imperial Combat Revue: Floral Division leader Seijuro Kamiyama, will act as the livestream’s host….


Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.