Oct 6, 2019
133 Views
Comments Off on Watch Siliconera’s Indivisible Livestream
0 0

Watch Siliconera’s Indivisible Livestream

Written by

By Jenni . October 6, 2019 . 11:45am

Indivisible_Screenshot_14

 

Today, we have a special weekend Siliconera stream. Starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll be playing Lab Zero’s Indivisible. Our session should last about two hours, though we may go a bit over if we’re not at a good stopping place.

 

We’ll be kicking off our Indivisible adventure at the very beginning of the game. This means we’ll see Ajna’s training session with her father, watch as she experiences a devastating loss, and discovers her unusual ability to bring friends along with her on the journey.

 

 

Indivisible will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in North America on October 8, 2019 and worldwide on October 11, 2019. The Nintendo Switch version will arrive in 2019.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.


Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.