Jan 8, 2020
151 Views
Comments Off on Watch Siliconera’s Temtem Alpha Livestream
0 0

Watch Siliconera’s Temtem Alpha Livestream

Written by


Let’s spend some time with the Pokemon-like MMORPG! Today at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, Siliconera will be spending some time with Temtem, the Kickstarter success story that turns people into Temtem apprentices and gives them a chance to go around a region collecting and fighting adorable sorts of animals. That… sounds a little familiar, doesn’t it?

The version of Temtem we’ll be playing isn’t the final build. Rather, it is a alpha test that is temporarily available online. This means things won’t be as crowded as they will eventually be and we might not have an entirely perfect experience. (I’ve already sunk quite a few hours into the game and haven’t encountered any issues yet.) While this will limit the number of places we can go and means only 75 Temtems are available, it still should provide a pretty solid idea of what people can expect from the final game.

Let’s head off on our adventure with Temtems! Maybe we’ll even face some boss dojos.

Temtem will enter early…



Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.