Feb 8, 2020
198 Views
Comments Off on The Second Pokemon Twilight Wings Episode Will Air on February 2020
0 0

The Second Pokemon Twilight Wings Episode Will Air on February 2020

Written by


The next Pokemon Twilight Wings episode will air later this month. The web series’ official website has provided a date and time for the second one’s launch. People can tune in online at 6am PT/9am ET/1pm UTC/10pm JST on February 18, 2020.

Details about the second Pokemon Twilight Wings episode have not been confirmed. We don’t know if we’ll see John and Tommy, the original characters who appeared in the first episode, again. However, the site has also updated its roster of characters that will appear in these shorts. Chairman Rose and Oleana had prominent roles in the first episode, and we caught a glimpse of Leon fighting Bea. The site now also shows Allister, Hop, Milo, Nessa, and Sonia, In Japan, Allister is voiced by Ryou Hirohashi, Hop is played by Yuko Sanpei, Milo’s voice actor is Tarusuke Shingaki, Nessa is played by Sora Amamiya, and Sonia is Lynn. 

All of the Pokemon Twilight Wings episodes are set in Galar. The first episode featured a young boy in a…



Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.