May 6, 2020
105 Views
Comments Off on Shantae and the Seven Sirens Limited Run Editions Announced
0 0

Shantae and the Seven Sirens Limited Run Editions Announced

Written by

Shantae and the Seven Sirens Limited Run Games physical copies have been announced via Twitter. Both standard and collector’s edition versions for the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 releases will be available. Preorders for both will be opening at 7am PT/10am ET/4pm CET on May 15, 2020.

The normal Shantae and the Seven Sirens Limited Run releases are rather basic. You’ll get the game on a Nintendo Switch cart or PlayStation 4 disc. In each instance, they aren’t limited. You’ll have until June 12, 2020 to place preorders for either one.

The Shantae and the Seven Sirens Limited Run collector’s edition might be a bit more of a premium product. It’s still an open preorder until June 12, 2020 for a $69.99 bundle. You get a copy of the game, its soundtrack CD, 50 monster trading cards featuring foes you’ll face in it, a 18×24” poster that will show Shantae and some of the other half-genies enjoying time at the island paradise. There’s also a (not functional)…


Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.