Jun 29, 2020
77 Views
Comments Off on Crysis Remastered Will Reveal its Gameplay on July 1
0 0

Crysis Remastered Will Reveal its Gameplay on July 1

Written by

News

If you’re eager to check out the gameplay of Crytek’s Crysis Remastered, you’re in luck, because it’s going to debut soon. 

If you’re eager to check out the gameplay of Crytek’s Crysis Remastered, you’re in luck, because it’s going to debut soon. 

Crytek just revealed that the first gameplay trailer of the upcoming remaster is going to be aired on July 1 at 9 am PDT, noon EDT, 5 pm BST, or 6 pm CEST depending on where you live.

This means that we’re pretty much exactly two days away from the reveal

If you want to follow along, you can watch it below when it airs.

Crysis Remastered was announced back in April with a brief teaser trailer.

Hopefully, this time around we’ll get to see a lot more about the remaster of the classic game that many still use to measure the power of their gaming…


Continue Reading at Twinfinite…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
Xbox

Comments are closed.