Jun 12, 2020
174 Views
Comments Off on Madden NFL 21 Reveal Scheduled For June 16
0 0

Madden NFL 21 Reveal Scheduled For June 16

Written by


News

Electronic Arts announced the new date for the reveal of Madden NFL 21, and it’s in three days, coming with a brand new trailer.

Electronic Arts announced the new date for the reveal of Madden NFL 21.

The game will finally be showcased publicly on June 16 at 10:00 am EDT, 7:00 am PDT, 3:00 pm BST, or 4:00 pm CEST depending on where you live. 

The reveal was initially scheduled for June 1, but Electronic Arts delayed it due to the situation in the United States.

The reveal will be done via official trailer, of which you can find the premiere embed below.

At the moment, not much is known about Madden NFL 21, besides the fact that it’s coming for PS4, Xbox One, and PC. Electronic Arts also announced that players who purchase the Xbox One version will be able to upgrade to the Xbox Series X version for a limited time. We do…



Continue Reading at Twinfinite…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
Xbox

Comments are closed.