Jun 1, 2020
125 Views
Comments Off on Valorant – Region-Specific Release Times Revealed
0 0

Valorant – Region-Specific Release Times Revealed

Written by


Riot Games has outlined the exact times that the first-person shooter will go live.


Valorant_10

There’s no shortage of big releases this month and Riot Games’ Valorant is undoubtedly one of the biggest. The competitive first-person shooter releases tomorrow for North America but other regions will be getting it sooner. In a recent tweet, the developer has revealed when the game will be going live for which region (along with teasing the addition of a new map, Ascent).

Those living in Japan, Korea and most of Asia-Pacific will see the game going live today at 4 PM PT/7 PM ET. Europe, Turkey, MENA, Russia and CIS countries will be able to play from 8 PM PT/11 PM ET today. Those in North America, Latin America and South America will need to wait till tomorrow at 5 AM PT/8 AM ET.

Valorant will be launching as a free to play title for PC. There are no loot boxes though the game sports…



Continue reading at Gamingbolt…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.