Jan 14, 2021
8 Views
0 0

Resident Evil Showcase Will Include New Village and Franchise Information

Written by

An upcoming Resident Evil showcase will include new information about Resident Evil Village and other franchise-specific information. This presentation will involve a new trailer and gameplay footage during the broadcast. The Resident Evil showcase will end up airing on January 21, 2021 at 2pm PST/10pm GMT/11pm CET.

In addition, the teaser released by Capcom Europe provided a glimpse at some of the footage that will be shown during the broadcast. This includes a very brief look at some of the environments in Resident Evil Village, alongside a short combat segment. Those with a keen eye will notice that a previously revealed monster design is in this footage. There will also be a very, very tall woman in formal attire in the game.

You…


Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *