Feb 25, 2021
32 Views
Comments Off on Super Smash Bros Pyra and Mythra Release Date Will Appear Next Week
0 0

Super Smash Bros Pyra and Mythra Release Date Will Appear Next Week

Written by

The Nintendo of America Twitter account revealed that the release date for Pyra and Mythra will be announced during an upcoming Super Smash Bros. Ultimate broadcast. Additionally, this presentation will provide an in-depth look at what this unique new pair of fighters will bring to the roster. The Pyra and Mythra showcase broadcast will appear on March 4, 2021 at 6am PT/9am ET/3pm CET. It will be 35 minutes long and only talk about them.

Nintendo revealed Pyra and Mythra will be the next fighter for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate at the February 2021 Nintendo Direct. Viewers were given a glimpse as to what the pair could potentially do. This also included a look at their Final Smash, which changes depending on whether Pyra or Mythra is on…


Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.