Feb 23, 2021
76 Views
Comments Off on Sony giving away Ratchet & Clank in March as Play At Home returns
0 0

Sony giving away Ratchet & Clank in March as Play At Home returns

Written by


By Alex Calvin,
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 17:52 GMT

Download Insomniac’s platformer and score 90 extra days of access of streaming services Funimation or Wakanim.

Sony has brought its Play At Home initiative back for a second year.

The PlayStation maker said in a blog post that it is giving away 2016’s Ratchet & Clank for free at the start of next month. Insomniac’s platformer will be available to download for nothing from March 1 at 8pm PST / March 2 at 4am GMT / 5am CET until March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT/April 1 at 4am BST/5am CEST.

Furthermore, starting on March 25, new customers to anime streaming services Funimation or Wakanim can get an extra 90 days free access on top of the…



Continue reading at VG247…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.