Apr 5, 2021
18 Views
Comments Off on No More Heroes 3 Getting New Gameplay & Details This Week
0 0

No More Heroes 3 Getting New Gameplay & Details This Week

Written by

News

Marvelous announced with a press release that it’ll host a new livestream focused on Grasshopper Manufacturer’s No More Heroes 3.

Today Marvelous Entertainment announced with a press release that it’ll host a new livestream focused on Grasshopper Manufacturer’s No More Heroes 3.

The game will be presented live by its creator Goichi “Suda51” Suda, popular Japanese presenter Mafia Kajita, and virtual YouTuber Shishiro Botan from the Hololive team.

The livestream will start on Thursday April 8 at 9:00 pm Japan Time. This translates into10:00 am EDT, 7:00 am PDT, 1:00 pm BST, and 2:00 pm CEST.

Not only the latest…


Continue reading at Twinfinite…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.