Apr 23, 2021
52 Views
Comments Off on PlayStation China Showcase Event Coming Next Week
0 0

PlayStation China Showcase Event Coming Next Week

Written by


The Chinese arm of Sony Interactive Entertainment is going to host one of its showcase events next week.

To be more precise it’ll happen at 11:00 Beijing Time on April 29. This translates to 4:00 am BST, 5:00 am CEST, 11:00 pm on the 28th EDT, and 8:00 pm PDT.

The announcement was relayed by the official Twitter account of Sony’s China Hero Project, which serves as an incubator initiative for many games and studios from the country.

Do keep in mind that the correct date is the 29th even if the tweet says “27th.”



Continue reading at Twinfinite…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
PlayStation

Comments are closed.