May 20, 2021
45 Views
Comments Off on Clouded Leopard Stream Will Feature Nayuta and Kuro no Kiseki
0 0

Clouded Leopard Stream Will Feature Nayuta and Kuro no Kiseki

Written by


Clouded Leopard Entertainment will hold a “Falcom X CLE Asia Live” livestream on May 28, 2021, at 9pm JST (5am PT/8am ET). The Asian game publisher will promote Nihon Falcom’s games for the region during the stream, including the upcoming new titles like The Legend of Heroes: Kuro no Kiseki and Nayuta no Kiseki: Kai.

Nihon Falcom’s president Toshihiro Kondo will also be present in this multi-language stream. It will be available on Clouded Leopard’s YouTube channel in Japanese, Korean, and Chinese languages.

Clouded Leopard is a Taiwanese game publisher that has been releasing well-known Japanese console games in Asia. It worked closely with Nihon Falcom to release Chinese and Korean versions of the Trails of Cold Steel



Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.