Jun 12, 2021
25 Views
Comments Off on Watch Devolver Digital’s E3 show here today
0 0

Watch Devolver Digital’s E3 show here today

Written by

By Sherif Saed
12 June 2021 15:17 GMT

Devolver Digital always delivers the best E3 event, no reason to suspect this is going to change this year.

Devolver Digital, though not associating with E3 2021 specifically, is bringing back its showcase/direct/conference/whatever this year for another episode of corporate madness only it can produce. Actually, this year’s event is called MaxPass+, and it kicks off today at 1:30pm PT, 4:30pm ET, 9:30pm UK.

The show will be livestreamed on the main Twitch Gaming channel (embedded below), as well as Summer Game Fest’s YouTube and Twitch channels.

Watch on YouTube

Devolver is promising a look at eight of its games, in-between segments of biting commentary,…


Continue reading at VG247…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.