Jun 9, 2021
44 Views
Comments Off on Capcom E3 2021 Showcase Includes Resident Evil and Monster Hunter
0 0

Capcom E3 2021 Showcase Includes Resident Evil and Monster Hunter

Written by


Capcom confirmed the time and date for its E3 2021 showcase and, in so doing, also revealed games and series like Resident Evil Village and Monster Hunter will be there. People will be able to tune in on June 14, 2021 at 2:30pm PT/5:30pm ET/11:30pm CET. Both the E3 Twitch and YouTube accounts will show it. So will the E3 homepage.

A Capcom E3 2021 showcase teaser is online now and confirmed its host and contents. Rachel “Seitzer” Quirico will be the host for the event. The two Monster Hunter games appearing will be Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2. The former is already available on the Switch, while the latter debuts in July 2021. Likewise, the July release Great Ace Attorney Chronicles will appear. While Resident…



Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.