Jun 4, 2021
31 Views
Comments Off on The new Dead Island, Saints Row, Metro & TimeSplitters games won’t be shown at E3 2021
0 0

The new Dead Island, Saints Row, Metro & TimeSplitters games won’t be shown at E3 2021

Written by


Metro Exodus Enhanced Edition feature

Deep Silver has just announced that its parent company, Koch Media, will make a new announcement at Summer Games Fest. However, and in order to keep expectations in check, the team confirmed that the new Dead Island, Saints Row, Metro & TimeSplitters games won’t be shown during that event (or in E3 2021).

koch media summer games fest

This may disappoint a lot of gamers, but at least you know what you won’t be seeing at this year’s E3 event.

Koch Media will make its announcement on June 11th at 9PM CEST/12PM PDT.

E3 2021 will begin this Saturday with a broadcast pre-show at 1PM EDT/10AM PDT. This Saturday, Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment will hold their press conferences. The next day, we’ll have the conferences from Microsoft, Square Enix,…



Continue reading at Dsogaming…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.