Jul 2, 2021
29 Views
Comments Off on Yo-kai Watch Game Announcement Teased for 8th Anniversary Stream
0 0

Yo-kai Watch Game Announcement Teased for 8th Anniversary Stream

Written by


Something is coming for Yo-kai Watch. The series is about to celebrate its eighth anniversary. Part of that includes a new website and an 8th Anniversary stream. While a full rundown isn’t available, Level-5 teased on Twitter that a Yo-kai Watch game announcement will be made during the presentation. It will air at 3am PT/6am ET/12pm CET/7pm JT on July 9, 2021.

The two major voice actresses for the Yo-kai Watch series will act as the host for this 8th Anniversary presentation. Haruka “Keita Amano” Tomatsu and Etsuko “Jibanyan” Kozakura will act as its hosts. They’ll talk about the series, nws, and be there for the Yo-kai Watch game announcement.

The first Yo-kai Watch game appeared on the Nintendo 3DS in Japan on July 11,…



Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.