Aug 2, 2021
25 Views
Comments Off on Battlefield 2042 Will Soon Showcase its Backstory With “Exodus” Short Film
0 0

Battlefield 2042 Will Soon Showcase its Backstory With “Exodus” Short Film

Written by


Today Electronic Arts announced that it will soon release a short film dedicated to Battlefield 2042 titled “Exodus.”

The film will premier on YouTube on Aug. 12 at 8:00 am PDT, 11:00 am EDT, 4:00 pm BST, or 5:00 pm CEST depending on where you live.

It promises to let us “Witness the events that will trigger an all-out war,” providing a further look into the backstory of the upcoming first-person shooter.

You can find the embed below, which already features a brief teaser for the film.

Battlefield 2042 releases on Oct. 22, 2021, for PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and PC.

If you’d like to see more, you can enjoy the original reveal, the first gameplay, and…



Continue reading at Twinfinite…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
PlayStation

Comments are closed.