Aug 27, 2021
4 Views
Comments Off on Battlefield 5, The Elder Scrolls Online, and Assetto Corsa Competizione are free to try this weekend on Xbox
0 0

Battlefield 5, The Elder Scrolls Online, and Assetto Corsa Competizione are free to try this weekend on Xbox

Written by



Three games are free to play on Xbox systems this weekend.

The games are Battlefield 5, The Elder Scrolls Online, and Assetto Corsa Competizione.

Battlefield 5, like Assetto Corsa Competizione, will be free to try until Sunday, August 29 at 11:59pm PT, which is 2:59am ET and 7:59am BST on Monday, August 30.

If you are in the mood for an MMO, The Elder Scrolls Online is still free to play through the weekend.

The game has been free to try since August 17, but you only have a few days left to give it a go. After August 30, you will have to pay for the game – but, it is currently 60% off, so you’ll save some money.

ESO is free to try not only Xbox systems but PlayStation, PC, and Staidia.

Those looking for a driving game should…



Continue reading at VG247…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.