Aug 25, 2021
5 Views
Comments Off on Hell Let Loose PS5 Closed Beta Announced
0 0

Hell Let Loose PS5 Closed Beta Announced

Written by


Team17 and Black Matter are teaming up to bring a Hell Let Loose beta phase on the PlayStation 5. Hell Let Loose is a multiplayer tactical first-person shooter video game developed by Australian studio Black Matter and published by Team17. If you want to fight in iconic battles set in the Western and Eastern front on the powerful PlayStation 5, then make sure you prepare yourself.

Players fight in iconic battles of the Western and Eastern Fronts of World War 2 at the platoon level.

According to the recent press release by the company:

Team17 and Black Matter are signing up conscripts across North America and Europe for the closed beta of Hell Let Loose on PlayStation®5, which takes place between 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT,…



Continue reading at Future Game Releases…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.