Aug 24, 2021
2 Views
Comments Off on Watch Destiny 2’s Witch Queen expansion reveal stream here
0 0

Watch Destiny 2’s Witch Queen expansion reveal stream here

Written by



Today, Bungie is hosting a special livestream for Destiny 2, and the developer has outlined that we’ll hear more about incoming expansion Witch Queen during this event.

Bungie’s Witch Queen reveal stream is set to (unofficially) kick off gamescom week, and as such the company has said it’ll go live today at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5pm BST.

You can check it out below once it’s live.

Before that, though, there’s a preshow that kicks off an hour earlier. You can watch both via the official Bungie Twitch channel.

If you want to know what to actually expect… well, you’re out of luck. Bungie has kept its lips firmly sealed about details regarding the…



Continue reading at VG247…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.