Sep 23, 2021
0 0

Dive into the Depths in Sea of Thieves Season Four

Written by


  •          Season Four is the latest Sea of Thieves content update, available September 23 and free for all players with Xbox Game Pass and across Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Windows 10 and Steam.
  •          Dive into the Sunken Kingdom to solve puzzles and unearth the secrets of its Siren Shrines, or battle through waves of Ocean Crawlers and Sirens to raid the Siren Treasuries.
  •          Seasonal progression allows all players to earn Renown and rewards, with a fresh array of Trials and Deeds to boost progress and an optional Plunder Pass to expand the reward pool.

As the leaves change and we leave summer behind, Sea of Thieves also enters a new Season with the arrival of Season Four. In addition to…

Continue reading at Xbox Wire…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *