Sep 24, 2021
1 Views
0 0

Monster Hunter Spotlight TGS 2021 Presentation Announced

Written by


People won’t have to wait long for more Monster Hunter Rise news. Capcom announced a Monster Hunter Spotlight showcase for TGS 2021. The presentation will be held on September 30, 2021, right in the midst of the event. People can catch it at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST.

Here’s the tweet announcing the presentation. It confirmed that Monster Hunter Rise‘s new Sunbreak expansion DLC will be shown off and discussed.

The new add-on appeared first at the September 2021 Nintendo Direct….



Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *