Sep 25, 2021
0 0

Remastered Collection releases on February 1st, 2022

Written by

Life is Strange Remastered feature

Square Enix has announced that Life is Strange: Remastered Collection will release on February 1st, 2022. This collection contains both Life is Strange Remastered and Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered.

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection will feature remastered character and environment visuals. Moreover, it will have a new engine and lighting upgrades. Players can also expect brand new, fully motion captured facial animations.

It’s also worth noting that Before the Storm includes Deluxe content (outfits, ‘Farewell’ episode, Zombie Crypt outfit). Additionally, the remastered versions will update and refine the gameplay puzzles.

Stay tuned for more!

Continue reading at Dsogaming…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *