Sep 14, 2021
5 Views
Comments Off on Splitgate Dev Talk Livestream for September 14 – Watch It Live
0 0

Splitgate Dev Talk Livestream for September 14 – Watch It Live

Written by


splitgate dev talk livestream

1047 Games has something big to reveal for Splitgate later today, and everyone who fell in love with the Portal-esque first-person arena shooter should tune in to see everything the developer has in store. Announced via Twitter, 1047 Games revealed the Splitgate Dev Talk livestream, which will go live this September 13 on the game’s official Twitch page. Check out more details below.

How to watch the Splitgate Dev Talk livestream:

The Splitgate Dev Talk livestream will be aired today, September 14, at 8:30 AM PT | 11:30 AM ET | 11:30 PM HKT. The stream can be viewed on the official Splitgate Twitch channel. No details yet on what can be expected from the livestream, although the developers did take to answering some players’…



Continue reading at MP1ST…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.