Nov 1, 2021
3 Views
Comments Off on A new barbecue web event in Genshin Impact is live
0 0

A new barbecue web event in Genshin Impact is live

Written by



A new limited-time web event has gone live for Genshin Impact, this time featuring the paper samurai Shiki Taishou as players help him recreate the delicious grilled fish from his past. Titled “Yummy! Barbecue Under the Stars,” this event only lasts a week, so if you’re eager to earn some extra in-game rewards it’s best to jump in now.

Set along the coast of Inazuma, the event has you relaxing by the beach with Childe and Xinyan as you grill up some event exclusive food! The event only lasts from today until November 7 at 8AM PST / 11AM EST/ 4PM BST, and provides a variety of rewards such as Mora and Crystal Cores. To take part in this limited event you must be at least adventure level 10.



Continue reading at VG247…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.