Nov 1, 2021
3 Views
Comments Off on Apex Legends: Escape – What time does it go live?
0 0

Apex Legends: Escape – What time does it go live?

Written by



Apex Legends: Escape is the latest massive update for the folk at Respawn Entertainment’s gigantic battle royale title, signaling the start of a whole new season with a gigantic new map, a returning Titanfall antagonist as a playable character, the fancy new C.A.R SMG and more!

What time does Apex Legends: Escape go live?

However, if you’re itching to dive into the new content you may be wondering when exactly the update will be released? Looking at the official website and many social media accounts doesn’t provide an exact date for launch quite yet. Apex Legends Escape will be following the trend set by previous expansions, and will launch at the 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM BST.



Continue reading at VG247…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.