Nov 3, 2021
4 Views
Comments Off on Elden Ring Gameplay Broadcast Dated
0 0

Elden Ring Gameplay Broadcast Dated

Written by


The official Elden Ring Twitter account revealed that a scheduled broadcast will reveal 15 minutes of gameplay. The broadcast will take place on November 4, 2021 at 7am PT/10am ET/3pm CET. It will be held on YouTube and Twitch. Further information as to what will be revealed has not been disclosed. Both broadcasts will be held through official Bandai Namco channels.

The Elden Ring gameplay broadcast will be held ahead of the scheduled network test. From November 12-15, 2021 players will have the opportunity to try the game. Registration for the network test ended on November 1, 2021. Applications included filling out a form that asked potential players what FromSoftware games they have played in the past.

In June 2021, players were given…



Continue reading at Siliconera…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.