Nov 3, 2021
4 Views
Comments Off on New Elden Ring Gameplay Footage Coming Thursday
0 0

New Elden Ring Gameplay Footage Coming Thursday

Written by


Bandai Namco will show off more of From Software’s eagerly awaited RPG Elden Ring on November 4, the publisher has announced. The company will release 15 minutes of (presumably new) footage of the game.

It will air at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM CET. You can watch the footage on YouTube and Twitch, Bandai Namco announced, and GameSpot will report back with any important news or other developments.



Continue reading at Gamespot…

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
News

Comments are closed.